(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

What has two thumbs and is super fun...?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Like a lot of people on here I have a busy life and career that I love! I'm all about business during the week but I love to let loose on the weekends and find some adventure. When I have the time I like to run with my Hero (my dog), I have my own vegetable garden I'm trying to get all my veggies from. I keep hanging out with friends because I like that. I also like sports of any kind, I like to draw (mostly pencil sketches and what not but I like to venture out of the box sometimes too and paint or sculpt or something). I'm a native of Colorado so I know the area pretty well. If you're new to the area I'm told I'm a pretty good tour guide. I'm a fun loving, honest, genuine, kind, guy that is looking for someone to hang out and cause some trouble with. Adventures are better with company. I'm looking for a "Tom Boy/Princess" type. If you're into dressing up and making me look good at the same time not afraid to get some dirt under your fingernails "hit me up yo" or message me or wink or what ever you can do to get my attention. Must love: Dogs, cooking, outdoors, movies, beer, dining out, spur of the moment adventures, meeting new people, camping, traveling, Sex (lets face it if we cant be honest on here where can we be?) Oh, also, I am very hands on. So if you don't like it if I tickle the small of your back or grab your ass or run my hands through your hair whenever I walk by, Don't bother. I cant help it. Don't worry, I don't do it to strangers, I'm affectionate, not a creeper.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree