(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

"Your heart is free, have the courage to follow it."

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

About me. Well, I’m a sincere, easy-going person who loves to laugh. I have a very broad taste in music and movies. Talking movies and music, I don’t limit myself to genre. I have an appreciation for all types of sounds and cinema. Although, I do have a special place in my heart for science fiction. Big Star Wars, Firefly, and BSG fan. I love them all. I grew up watching all the Lucas films, so there’s comfort in what you know. I can’t get enough of music. There’s a soundtrack for every moment and every day of our lives. I listen to different types of musical genres, but I do dig sounds from the 80s. Always interested in hearing or seeing something new. My passions include screenwriting, NFL Football, music, and movies. I love hearing and learning about the life passions of others as well. Anyone who enjoys good conversation, are interested in the arts,and loves a good laugh will probably find me intriguing. I’m real, so I like real people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any