(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

I am looking for a partner to share both our up's and down's. I want someone we both can work hard to better ourselves.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

I don't care if you have a car or not, how much money you make, your weight (we can workout together if that is an issue?), or the size of your penis(sex and love is more than that!). I need someone that we both can be on the same page. If we need to lose weight just say, "hey, lets go to the gym!" Someone willing to try new things for the good of better each other. Travel, work hard, love hard, be each others support, loving, caring, best friend and lover. I will jude you from the inside out not from the inside in! I am stable, hardworking, loyal, and fun! I want someone with good family values like myself. A man in dealing with situations not a boy! Age does not matter it is the way you carry yourself in private and public. I am looking for someone that is ready for the long haul not just looking for another one night stand or a little fun. A guy that can commit and follow through and not run away when the tough get going. My life is calm, patient, stable, routine with a bit of excitement at times(travel), drama free, family oriented, and looking for you the missing link... Drop me a line, so we can get this friendship going and maybe a relationship...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any