PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Felisha

30 | Denver, Colorado

'' stupidity isn't punishable by death. If it was there would be a hell of a population drop.'' anita blake

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Photography

in her own words...

I honestly don't know how to describe myself but here it goes...... I love to laugh and hate to cry! I love to read and I love movies. My favorite movie ever is Braveheart! I am a hard worker! I always say what's on my mind. I bake cookies for the troops and am very patriotic! I have a nerd side....I love Lord of the Rings & Harry Potter! I love all music and art! I have a very close relationship with my sister, brother and nephews! I am extremely loyal! And last but certainly not least my heart belongs to Jesus! What do I want in a man? I want a man that loves Jesus! An honest man who loves to laugh. Someone who isn't jealous or controlling. A man with traditional values and morals! Must love cats! I want a faithful and loyal man! That's all!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any