(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

"if you never did, you should. these things are fun and fun is good!" -dr. suess

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I think finding a good date online is kind of like the iPhone, everyone wants to get one but not everyone admits it. That said, I am a graduate student working in PR and communications. I moved to Denver last summer and love everything about it (except for the dating scene...), skiing, hiking, camping, biking, etc. I like to get dressed up and go out but also to stay at home, cook dinner, and drink too much wine. And for me it doesn't get much better than a beer in the hot tub after a day of skiing. I'm kind of sarcastic so I need someone who isn't afraid to tease me in return. I don't take life too seriously and I think the ability to laugh at yourself is pretty essential. I want to be around someone who is positive, ambitious, outgoing, active, just plain nice, and looks good in cowboy boots...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral