PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Luis

25 | Denver, Colorado

so many people, so few like me

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I am 6 foot tall (183cm) have blue eyes brown wavy hair. My body type is average I am half Italian and I’m a nice, loyal, caring guy. If I am deeply in love I would do anything for my partner. I have many interests but I’m especially interested in adventures, I like doing exiting things. I am very creative I am an artist/inventor. I love to build things. I am still not sure what I’m going to do in the future but I like Physics and Art, so I’m focusing to become an engineer or industrial designer, game designer, computer graphic animation, architect, concept artist. artist. One of these hopefully Mi idol is Leonardo da Vinci because he is very similar to me; he was an inventor/ artist just like me. I am very open-minded probably because I have been in every continent except for Antarctica lol. I can speak 4 languages, 2 fluently (Italian, English) and 2 I can speak at a nice level (French, German). I have a little bit of a lisp though :P The countries that I have lived in are: Italy, U.S, francs, Germany, Switzerland, Cambodia, Vietnam. I have visited too many countries to state, but I can say that I liked Australia the most. I’m interested in a loyal partner that understands me and supports me. I think every women needs to be caring. I think caring is what makes a women a real women. O! And I cut my hair so it doesn’t look like in the pic :P

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any