(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

To Love and be loved.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts





Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a caring, loving, romantic, compassionate man who is looking for the same. I'm not perfect nor do I expect you to be. Just be honest and true to yourself and to me. I will do the same. I am not looking for a clone and I don't need a man to complete me, I need a man to love and to help me become the best man that I can be and I hope to be the same for him. I am creative, artistic, intelligent, youthful, active, but I can be a real pain in the a...s. Hopefully you are one and the same. Who wants a relationship without some kind of conflict?....the making up is sooooo sublime. I am not a gym ad and you need not be one either. Just be someone who takes care of themselves and treats their body with respect. No drugs. I would like a partner who likes to cook, garden, watch movies, listen to music, dance, entertain friends, go antiquing, eat ethnic food, laugh, sleep late on a Sunday morning, and wake up next to me being glad to be there. Oh, and an incredible roll in the hay never hurts!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral