(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Bold and simple

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Dining out



in his own words...

I like make myself happy and have fun, but also I am a thinker and enjoy more serious discussion and analysis. I would like a partner who does not mind participating in life, sharing experiences and pleasure together, seeing things in a new way and seeing new things. I am quite tactile, like to smile, touch, be sensual. I like to relax too, maybe people watch a bit, act silly sometimes, have fun. I like to help people out, socialize, love to cook sometimes. I love to entertain . I also love to read, watch movies and comedies . like to go to music sessions (in the pub generally). I am naturally curious and I am very interested in people and places. I enjoy a good discussion, just about anything. I am passionate about my work and also enjoy my friends and my (small) family. I am often told I look young for my age, but I am just ordinary & down to earth. I am quite fit & do a lot of things, like running, swimming and cycling! I have a daughter who is grown up. I really feel I have everything in my life, except someone special to share and enjoy things with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral