(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Here we go...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



in her own words...

Let's go have some fun! Is anyone up for a hike, Elitches, comedy show, Blackhawk, people-watching on 16th St. mall, or movie? For starters, I was about to say I'm your typical woman, but frankly, I'm anything but typical. I have an odd, dry sense of humor but often isn't seen until you get to know me. I like to think I march to the beat of my own drummer. I'm relatively intelligent. I love to travel, snowboard, hike, bike, rollerblade and do anything that involves the water. I'm extremely honest and trustworthy. I believe relationships should be give and take, and people should be in them to raise each other up and inspire one another, not tear each other down. I enjoy what I do for a living, and I am passionate about making other people's lives just a little bit better. I'm looking for a man with similar qualities and interests. Someone who is honest, enjoys being silly and doing fun things, and doesn't sweat the small stuff. If you're still reading, send me an email and we can chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral