(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

I am a simple person to please, I like home cooked meals over take out food. I like activities like walking on the beach

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am very much into self improvement..and i don't drink or indulge in drugs, and I have that love of romance in my heart, a true romantic so too speak. I just want someone i can talk too that will assist me in my walk of life, someone that will help me not hold me back, someone who will be there for me in good and in bad moment of my love me as i would love him, to be there as i would be there also, but i seek one that is honest, I am a simple person to please, I like home cooked meals over take out food. I like activities like walking on the beach,,,, Am shy at the same time... understanding .. am here seeking for a loving man and caring man to spend the rest of my life with....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any