PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Leroy

58 | Denver, Colorado

can you make smile?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm a very open minded person,someone who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest,.I am also looking for a truthful wife,one who care,who really genuine person with a huge heart. I am very family oriented and I am looking for someone with strong family values I am very friendly and love to be surrounded by fun, outgoing, positive people. I am ready to spend the rest of my life with an open-minded woman.You never know what will happen in the next second, You never know what will change your life, maybe the person you met on the street, maybe the woman who is watching my profile right now, it's your choice, your first step can make us happy! You don't need to be perfect, you just need to be loving and caring. About such woman I'm dreaming.I would like to meet serious, loyal, reliable, romantic woman with good manners, I dream to find woman with big heart, who will want to be loved and to love and is family oriented as well.. A dinner in my home or hers-a bottle of wine either alcoholic or non alcoholic and lovely meal made by me. if dinner went well then maybe a stroll along the beach for some more intimate conversation..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any