(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


77 | Denver, Colorado

Where every day is an adventure!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Welcome to an adventurous (but not driven), chivalrous, romantic, generous, youthful man who enjoys making every ordinary moment an extraordinary memory. Easy-going, spontaneous, fun loving, diverse and healthy. I'm here to meet a special lady (for the long term) to expand our chemistry & collection of life experiences. I appreciate a woman whose honest/open communication & curious intelligence, include dialogues & activities of depth & meaning. Her sense of humor is never far behind. She is my best friend and we have good chemistry. Genuine kindness & respect for others can be heard in her voice, seen in her actions. We do not entertain ego or arrogance. Energetic, active, healthy and fit, I prefer a person with the same. The match for me lives with all of her senses fully engaged : her senses of self, humor, adventure, purpose, fun, etc. In other words, she is far from senseless! Originally from Boston, then NYC, I relocated to Denver in 1995 for family (all great) & my love of the CO outdoors. My active lifestyle includes: hiking, bicycling, snowshoeing, golf, walking, skiing, touring.. When not in the open air, I love the arts, my community, cooking, concerts, theater, opera, museums, movies, dancing, neighborhood activities (casual & other).. A group of us established the Cherry Creek Theatre in 2010. With 3 Plays & 30 performances in 2011; 2012 has been great, too! I enjoy a variety of passions, pursuits & pleasures. Traveled afar (Europe, AU,NZ, S. Amer., Hawaii, scuba diving off the Great Barrier Reef & other places. Worked on Wall Street (not stuffy or arrogant) & for high tech companies. I love starting things and can a host, guest or cook. An idea-maker at heart, my mind turns, generating new & inventive ideas; i.e., surprises, romantic, creative, dressy & not, coloring (honestly) outside the lines in life. I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral