PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Hannah Cheyenne

29 | Denver, Colorado

He who likes what i do

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I like to get to know a person who could have the same interests as mine or a person who is totally different from me. It doesn't matter. Just as long as he is not a killer. I like people who are fun to be with. People who are humorous and exciting. It's okay for me to date many guys at a time. But when I enter a relationship, i stick to one. I like dancing and listening to music. I like to dance even when I am in my bedroom. Dancing makes me feel alive. I like hanging out with friends. I dont like people who continuously brag about themselves. Or people who keep on talking or having monologue. I like people who knows how to really listen. I like living in Colorado but I would also like to go to New York and Las Vegas and work there for some time. I think Vegas is okay. But I don't want to live there for the rest of my life. I like my job because I get to know many people, not just Americans, but also people from other countries all over the world. I like the fact that I work at a place that gives comfort to people. And I should smile every time. It makes me feel young. My face muscles can exercise.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree