PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sonya

60 | Denver, Colorado

Woman looking for a fun loving man to share time with.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am an independent woman who has a 20 year old daughter and a 2 year old granddaughter. I am a single mom who works hard but really likes to have fun. I like traveling even if it is just in Colorado. I love the hot springs that can be found in Colo. I love life and am grateful for what I have and try to keep it simple. I am looking for a man to share life experiences with and someone I can build a relationship with. I have not been in a relationship for a long time and hope to find someone who is understanding in taking things slowly. I love my God and am always trying tofine ways grow in my faith, through workshops, retreats, nature. I like to think i am fairly spontaneous and like to find someone is relaxed and likes to adventure out some. I like to be around humorous people who make me laugh, I tend to take myself too serously sometimes. I have a good group of friends who I am very close to and hope that the person I date will be receptive to meeting them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any