PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

JT

30 | Denver, Colorado

ROCK ON!

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I consider myself a laid back person with a competive spirt. Anything that involves athletic ability, the outdoors or sports, I love. Every oppertunity I get I head up to the mountians and hit the slopes. My faviorit things to do are snowboard, work out and have a beer with friends and relax. My family is very important to me and I love spending time with them. Music is also very important to me. I love going to concerts and music is always playing at my place. I love to have a good time and not taking myself too seriousily. What makes me laugh is going to comedy clubs, friends and a lot of things. I love going to Rockies games and spending a night out in down town Denver. I also like to relax and watch movies. I am an EMT and firefighter and I absoulutly love my job. I think its the best job in the world. I would like to find a girl that is fun and loves to laugh. Also a sweet heart but can get competive when playing a tennis match or what ever. A girl that enjoys sports and being active. I would like a relationship with a caring and nice person. If your interested Email me and we'll have a good time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any