(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a gentleman

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out









in her own words...

I love to travel, play poker and other card and board games, and a good conversation is always nice. I love to dance and go out dancing about once a week (preferably salsa dancing at the moment). I have been working out with a personal trainer for about eleven weeks now. I love the idea of staying healthy but also love a great home cooked Mexican dinner and enjoying a night of movies at home vegging out on the couch once in a while. I love to go camping in the summer and happen to be a pretty decent fisherwoman. I also love to spend time with friends and family in any sort of casual environment. Friends and family mean the world to me and I hope to find someone that feels the same. I am currently working on making my recent business venture a success. It is still in the beginning stages but I feel like this is what I was meant to do with my life. I am a positive strong-willed woman that is ready to be treated like the lady that I am. I have not been in the dating scene for quite a while and am ready to get out there and meet some new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral