(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

I used to think I was indecisive, but now i'm not too sure.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports




in her own words...

Down to earth person, easy going and very mellow. I love life and like to surround myself with those who feel the same. I try to take advantage of everyday and fill it with activities I enjoy. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, skiing, volleyball, swimming, and recently tried rock climbing and loved it. I am a very active person and good health is important to me. I enjoy reading novels and going to movies. I love a good wine, especially when I have someone to share it with. I love trying new restaurants, new foods, and cooking experiments. I just finished nursing school and am eager to land my first job as a nurse. I hope that my skills as a nurse will bring many great and exciting opportunities my way. I have not traveled nearly enough and would like to make it more of a priority on my life (for both pleasure and work)! I consider myself to be a fun and adventurous person, always willing to try new things. I am very open minded and try to be respectful of people's view points. I hope to meet someone who shares a similar zest for life, who has a desire to try and learn new things, who wants to challenge me and be challenged themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral