(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Well, Hello There. :)

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

I am an Oregonian, have lived all over, but found my way to Denver for work 2 years ago. I love it here, and everything Denver and Colorado has to provide. I've recently been getting into cycling (casually), and I've always been a big fan of skiing. I love languages, have been told I have 5 different types of laugh (none of which is maniacal, I swear), and am a sometimes homebrewer and do a wee bit of photography and design on the side. I'm looking for someone who is a fan of the fun and goofy, who enjoys the spontaneity of life as much as the beauty and subtleties of the everyday. I'm pretty shamelessly liberal, but I love conversations of all political flavors. If you are someone who finds a new commedian or show and just tears up in laughter, someone who loves to try cooking/making crazy new things (Guinness Ice Cream? Actually not as good as I was hoping) and is as scared to death of heights as I am (actually, that's not so important), then it would be great to hear from you. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral