(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Seriouly looking for a longterm relationship

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in her own words...

I am mature, professional, well educated .I think of myself loving, caring, honest, kind, respectful .I am a simple woman that believes in love. I am not afraid to show affectionate. I am passionate about everything. I enjoy a good movie at home as well as going out, the outdoors .I love to be in a place that is more beautiful simple because of who you are with! I believe in character. To me, character means saying what you mean, and meaning what you say. It means being committed to trying to accomplish the things you say you will do. You may fail sometimes, but not from lack of trying. It also means that sometimes you may have to do things for the good of others, or for the group, even when it may cost you dearly, or not be in your own self-interest. I really think that the best relationships start out as great friendships. I like to share with my partner whatever I am worried and whenever I am quite. I'm looking for my best friend. I miss having that special someone to share the highlights of my day with, text just to say you're thinking of them and have that special connection with. I want that playful, awesome relationship that others are jealous of. I am looking for that special someone I can hold hands with and enjoy a nice walk watching the sunset. Someone I can cook a nice dinner for and then just relax on the couch and cuddle. I am looking for someone who is mature and serious, who love to travel, explores, and who is not afraid to show affection anywhere or at any time. I am looking for someone who is patient and understanding, someone is ready to make a family, to build a strong foundation a happy family that will always be there for us through thick and thin. I never smoke in my life, have no kid. Please do not hesitate to ask anything you want to know if you feel interesting n knowing me some more. Let see if we can connect. Have a great day for the time being.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral