(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Love, Laugh

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





in her own words...

Life is too short not to live it to the fullest. I am employed in my dream job that is rewarding both professionally and personally. Like most of us I am looking for the one. That someone special to spend time with, explore life with, and enjoy being with. I am a Seattle native but moved here from the South to attend grad school and fell in love with the state. My play time can be almost anything: a weekend drive with no destination in mind, a hike with a picnic, a sporting event, wondering a museum, taking in a show, talking politics over a beer, getting out the bike for a ride or snuggling up watching a movie at home. I am not a judge a book by its cover sort of person. I am a positive person (actually too much of a Pollyanna at times) but I am a realist, online dating is a visual experience. I do try to be open to possibilities in whatever cover they come in. Do you? I think we all have an idea of what we want in the one, to an extent I do. You need to be a good kisser, not mind a little PDA, be social, a communicator, a lover not a fighter, and have a sense of humor. Oh and one more thing not be married. If you made it this far drop me a line and let’s take it from there. I’ll be glad to hear from you! A favorite quote of mine: "It is better to live your own destiny imperfectly than to live an imitation of somebody else's life with perfection."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral