PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Athena

35 | Denver, Colorado

Wanting something real

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Photography

in her own words...

Im a very laid back roll with the punches type of girl. I grew up in a small town in Southern Oregon and still have a lot of the old fashion mentalities. Im very much a country girl at heart and very proud of it. I am also the mom to 2 awesome kids (11 year old girl and a 8 year old boy). Im not looking for a dad for them they have one. They spend their summers with me. Ive takin pride in not raising them in front of game systems or tv. I like being outside as much as possible donig just about anything I can. I also like spending time relaxing watching movies. At the moment Im taking care of my grandparents and working full time, but I still make time to have my own life. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor (never hurtful though). I am very loving and compassionate, put others before myself. My friends descibe me as a girly tomboy, reliable, loving. I love going out and getting dirty then getting cleaned up and going out with friends or family. Im not into games or lies. I have nothing to hide. Im the type of girl that tells it how it is. I dont sugar coat things so if you ask me a question your gonna get a straight answer. Im at that point in life that I know what I want and am going for it :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any