(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Amazing catch...really! :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I truly do believe that I am an amazing catch, but I guess tons of people feel the same way! I moved here from the East Coast almost 18 years ago and have loved it ever since. I came out for grad school and stayed to enjoy the active lifestyle Colorado has to offer. I snowboard, play volleyball, play tennis, head to the gym, and love pilates, among other things. I also love to travel and have had some amazing adventures during my life that have led me to places like New Zealand, Peru, Antarctica, Fiji. I am looking forward to many more travels and adventures but at this point in my life find it much more meaningful when I can share my experiences with someone else. I love to cook for others and enjoy hanging out with my Colorado family (my close friends) as they are so important to me and my sanity! Overall, I really do feel that I am smart, funny, educated, athletic, outgoing, have limited baggage, and am definitely easy on the eyes :) I would love to find a man who feels secure in himself, is kind and caring, athletic, responsible, adventurous, and looking for a long-term commitment. I guess what it boils down to is that we have a lot in common with many people but finding chemistry with the right person is the most important piece!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral