PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Peggy

62 | Denver, Colorado

A Perfect Day is Spent With Someone You Love - "Don't Miss Out On Your Life!"

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

Love to investigate the spiritual side of life and myself. Being alone or being with interesting people are both satisfying. I am a lifelong learner and traveler. Books, movies, music, scuba diving, hiking , cooking are all enjoyable - especially when shared with others. My personality is both introverted and extroverted. I meditate and practice yoga on a regular basis, however I have a very NOT serious, impulsive fun- loving side that enjoys activity, spontaneity and above all - joy and laughter. At the end of the day I would like to say I have learned something new, helped someone in some way, and been thankful to be here. Of course, it isn't always one of those days!! I'm looking for someone who has an interest in "life" and living it. Questions such as why we are here and what we can do to bring joy to ourselves and others might be something they would think about. I'm looking for an explorer - both in this world and inside themselves. Someone who realizes there is much more going on in this world we can't see that what we can. If you read and consider the ideas of Chopra, Dyer, Walsh you might be looking for me as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral