PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kevin

45 | Denver, Colorado

trust,honesty and care.....

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

My name is Kevin,I am an open person that you can read but you must be ready to learn because thats an understanding mode of getting to know who someone really is and to learn about the life style of the person.I'm a kind of guy who lives life simple,Easy and am Patient beliving and accepting that Gods time is the best,so i wish to meet same person as a lady.I can be every woman dream because of the qualities i posses which are understanding,caring,loving,honest,hard-working,Kind,Romantic,Healthy Life,Passtionate,Emotional,Understanding and talk of a woman want very respective.All of these never made me a perfect man rather includes me among the best men God created,Cause only God is the most perfect being.I'm God fearing,Love the nature,reading,Gardening,cooking,Dancing,Swimming so much more as it already been in my profile.I am an optimistic person and all like to try new things,been a widow has made me strong in life and as also strenghten my love life that i know and trust in what i desire in a relationship.I am friendly and do wlcome happy people into my life,What i want in a woman?Im not demanding but i will love to meet a friendly and very communicative woman who is ready and willing to give evelasting friendship and Trust into a family and to make sure that the happiness flows forever.Love and friendship is not about the physical look of a man or woman its an uncontrollable feeling for the person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any