(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado

Fun, Spirited Lady seeks Dynamic, Successful Educated Man for Lotsa Fun Stuff-Must Hve Minimal Amt of Baggage & is Ready 2 Play.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports





in her own words...

I am an active 61 year old female who loves to ski and play in the mts (I am not the Boulder, Granola type) - just an ex New Yorker (Yes I have a definite accent). I have a great career, terrrific family and nothing is missing in my life. A buddy would be a wonderful addendum. Love the theatre, opera, movies (including action) and would love someone to travel with. Have lived abroad and have traveled - so I have lotsa stories and experiences. Very easy to get along with, hate egocentric and self righteous people. Good cook - and love to entertain. Independent but not castrating. Decisive but not arrogant. Definitely a charmer. R U up to the task??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral