(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Guy's Girl to keep you on your toes

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »





Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello there!My name is Anna and I am on this site because ... Well, I thought I would give it a try. A little about myself: I work to live, not live to work, so I won't bore you with details about my job. I love soccer and play it whenever I can. I love to read (I will admit to a romance novel or two in my day ...), and watch movies (I love bloody dramas ones like Gladiator, Man on Fire, Gran Torino, and action flicks like the Bourne series). I am a blonde (what? it doesn't just come from a box?), but try to keep my dumb moments to a minimum. I am a rather easy going person. I am very playful and love to tease, and appreciate a guy who can hang in with me and throw $h!? back and forth. What I'm looking for: Tall, dark, and handsome?? Well, it was worth a try ;-) I have pretty simple tastes. Tall (I tried the short route with devastating results), athletic (I grew up around sports, so I can keep up with a guy and his fantasy football obsessions ;-P), intelligent, a good sense of humor, and who treats his mamma well (although if you still live with your Mamma, that may be an issue). Sorry, I don't do one-night stands, cybersex, or random hookups, so no need to bother if that is on your agenda. But I am up for a chat or some interesting conversation. I figure at the very least I will meet some interesting people, so drop me a message - I can offer some interesting conversation at the very least ;-) Give me a shout if anything sounds interesting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral