(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Let's give 'em something to talk about!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

So, what are you getting yourself into? I am a fun-loving, passionate person with a pretty strong intellectual side. My faith and my family are both very important to me. I enjoy seeking knowledge and discovering everything there is to know about the world. I am pretty busy with my job, but any free time I do have I spend delving into my creative side (I am a painter and a musician) or exploring the mountains. I am also a very competitive person. I love to play sports or video games. I am probably the world's biggest Rockies fan, but I love other sports, too. I am a wakeboarder, but I am currently learning to snowboard and explore this whole "never summer" thing... We'll see :) I am looking for someone who wants to have some fun and maybe find a true connection along the way. For me, life is all about the adventure... Want to come along?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral