(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


75 | Denver, Colorado

Each day should bring a desire to live that day to the fullest extent possible. Bring love and laughter into someone's life.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in his own words...

I am one who enjoys sharing with others. My day begins with the belief that it will be full of numerous opportunites to share with others what a good day it is. I hope I find a person who sees a similar view. Loving and living in the moment enlightens the heart, mind, and soul. I am retired from an engineering career so that leaves time for a multitude of pursuits, including traveling, enjoying a walk in the park, expanding one's knowledge in a museum, digging into a rack of barbequed ribs, laughing until it hurts in a comedy club, having a pizza at Edgewater Inn, or just about anything else that comes to mind. I am looking for a woman who enjoys all of those things and who wants to see what is around the next bend in the road. She will be inquisitive, loving, caring, self assured, love to laugh, hug a lot, hold hands a lot, not mind getting a little dirty sometimes, She won't mind taking road trips on America's back roads to see what makes this country great. I see two people creating new adventures and developing a bunch of memories. Let no moss gather underneath our feet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral