(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

I work hard and play hard. I am looking for someone intellectual and adventurous to enjoy my time with.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey, I'm Hunter and I enjoy taking in all Colorado has to offer. I am a devoted skier and have spent four years on the ski patrol in Steamboat. I enjoy touring the backcountry in Colorado and Utah. I have recently taken up the summer sport of paddleboarding to explore the rivers of Colorado. I am passionate about my career in surgery. To me, medicine is a balanced art of using my hands to fix problems, helping people, and advancing science through research. I love to travel and am always up for adventure. I have lived in New Zealand, climbed mount Kilimanjaro, skied the Haute Route in Switzerland, and love surfing in South America. I hope to find someone to join me on these adventures. I am looking for someone to connect with intellectually as well. I hope she will be passionate about life, enjoy the outdoors, and have a good sense of balance. To get to know each other, we could head to the mountains for a day of skiing, hiking, or simply chat over a good dinner. Interested?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral