(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Happy & Hopeful...waiting for what's next!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So here it goes...yes, I am one of many in Denver who has wound my way here....and although slightly scared of it all...a little excited for what could be next as well! And...Why not? Looking back at the last 27, nearly 28 years, I would say that I am one lucky girl. I have worked incredibly hard to be sitting in the chair I am now, made incredible friendships along the way, and am eternally optimistic for the future. I grew up in Montana which I will be forever grateful for (and something I'm a little proud of!). I value my family and friends more than life itself. I can't lie...when it comes to dating, I can be a little old-fashioned, but nonetheless, truly appreciative when I actually meet one of you that carries those traits. I can be 'one of the guys' and watch football all saturday (college only please) or out in the mountains for a full day of snowboarding (which I fully intend to do every weekend for the next 4 months!) On the other hand....every girl wants to be swept of their feet once in a while. And with's always the little things that make a much greater difference. Any guy who can get me to smile or laugh at the end of the long day wins extra points in my book. As for the rest...I guess you'll just have to ask:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral