PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Hope

38 | Denver, Colorado

Humor is the key to my heart. :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I prefer to laugh my way through life. I have a 13 year old son that continues to inspire me everyday. He's the best! I am a true Southerner. I was born and raised in Mississippi, and I enjoy a laid back lifestyle. I expect a man to treat me with respect, and I won't settle for anyone less than a true gentleman. That being said, Southern girls know how to have the most fun! I spend a lot of my time outside of work in the dance studio. It is a renewed hobby that I love! This whole online dating thing is new for me, and I'm still kind of on the fence about it. However, I have an attitude of don't knock it until you've tried it....so I guess we'll see what happens! Bottom line is that I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, and wants to spend time with me doing wonderful, exciting things or sometimes absolutely nothing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral