(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

HOPE deferred makes the heart sick, but a longing fulfilled is a tree of life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am passionate about people being real with one another. With sharing life honestly. My friends say that I am genuine, tell the best stories and a great listener. I am a woman who loves to have fun, trying new things and looking for adventure in life, but am also very serious and compassionate, especially with my family and friends and issues I care deeply about. I want to share my life with a man who is happy and positive and still considers life an adventure. I enjoy live music, events, dancing, walking, light hiking and bicycling in the summer and fall. I am really excited about traveling more in this next stage of my life. Smile. Having grown up in California - I miss the beach the most. At the same time, weekends at home cooking, reading, talking in to the night are right at the top of my favorites. Laughter over board games, cards, wii, Sunday football, rainy days and nights are good ways to get close . . . . I am deeply romantic and affectionate and desire to share this next season of my life with a like minded partner. I am also quite playful and hope to find a companion looking to have fun in life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any