(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Mr. Personality Seeks Soulmate

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

***THE BLONDE WOMAN IN THE PHOTOS WITH ME IS MY 63 YEAR-OLD MOTHER--honest;-)*** (I've heard several times "I can't believe you have photos with some ex-girl friend--pretty lame". Not the case. Just Mom. OK. Here we go... I have a great sense of humor. I'm very sensitive, honest, intellectual, creative, funny, spontaneous, outgoing, fun and liberal (Republicans or watchers of Fox News need not apply). I'm a hopeless romantic. I enjoy watching films/plays (with good acting/directing--I prefer independents over blockbusters--I love Christopher Guest movies, John Stewart, The Colbert Report, Curb Your Enthusiasm...). I love art, music (playing/listening), hiking, bike-riding (just bought a cruiser and am riding it EVERYWHERE!) and yoga (and other activities such as working out and playing other sports from time to time), gardening, cooking, red wine, both fancy restaurants and dive bars, both intelligent conversation as well as silly South Park/Family Guy-type humor. Love doing projects around my house. I grew up in the Detroit, Michigan area and graduated from Indiana University. I was an on-air morning radio personality for about 7-years before going to LA to pursue voice-overs/acting/music for eight. I got back into radio about 8 years ago and moved to Denver in 2004. I also do a lot of voice-over work, writing, some acting and have an agent in Denver. I'm a Detroit sports fan--Pistons, Red Wings (it's OK, I don't hate the Av's like most Wings' fans), Lions and Tigers and a huge Indiana Univ. basketball and football fan. I'm looking for my other half. A bright, caring, creative, liberal soul who makes me laugh. Someone who is spontaneous and outgoing (at least with me). Someone who is easy to get along with and doesn't mind my energy and creativity. No BORN-AGAIN Christians! Someone who is NOT flaky and also likes my cats: Zumaya (a friendly, playful 4 year-old) and Magglio (a 2 yr old orange tabby who's very affectionate and fun)--those who are allerg

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral