(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Country boy stuck in the city due to work...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Country boy that loves spending time playing outside in the sun and mud. Spend most my Free time with my horses but also Hunting, fishing, softball, Almost anything to keep me from sitting around inside. I am a person that people come to when they need help with something because they know I can't say no and I don’t stop till its fixed. Raised old school country style by the back of my grandfather and my fathers hand. Strong believer in if you think Positive, positive things will happen. Try my hardest to be up bet and in a good Mood. But everyone has a day or two that things just don’t go there way. Who I am looking for? someone that is willing to stand beside me not in front or behind me. someone that also has some of the same interests, or at less willing to give some new ones a try. someone that is up for a adventure any time. At lease those are what I try and look for. truly I don’t think I will fully know till the day I meet her, I am really looking for. Its one of those things you can sit and think, dream about it all day long but till it hits you square in the face you truly don’t know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any