(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

People who think they know everything... really annoy those of us who do.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I moved out to colorado about 3 years ago and I can't think of a day where I regretted that decision. I've lived in Minnesota and Arizona and I think I've found the best of both worlds. If you can't tell by the variety of photos, I have a tendency to change my appearance, that is simply so the man has a more difficult time tracking me down, I have no outstanding warrants... so don't worry. Also I grew my hair out for locks of love... it is short now. I'm witty, sarcastic and have a dry sense of humor. I'm also very smart, strong and modest. I try to keep myself in good shape despite my horrible sweet tooth. I think spelling sucks and am very thankful my computer spells checks almost everything for me! I'm looking with someone who can keep with with my quick wits and can somehow find the balance of a very active lifestyle with being able to just kick back and relax at home. I have been known to injury myself (with increasing frequency as I've aged), so someone who has extensive knowledge of medicine or first aid would be a plus. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral