(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for an Honest Man to share some smiles, laughs, sunsets, wine, dinner, etc., and see if there's a connection!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My passions in life have been put on hold for too long. I would like to explore and experience these pleasures again with someone with similar interests. Scuba, Ski (both Water & Snow), Horseback riding, Hiking, Nature, Cooking, Reading, Going to Dinner, Watching a Movie, Playing "Truth or Dare", Cribbage, Social Parties with Friends and Family. There IS a challenge for me to enjoy these important desires again, and to be able to find someone with patience, a flexible life and schedule. My job rather limits my time, because of working mostly evening and weekends; so I unfortunately, I miss a lot of sunrises. My values are simple. Honesty, Respect for Others and Yourself. There's more, but this is a start. Someone hacked into my profile from another site, and changed my age and picture. So not too sure what is being viewed at this website. I will ONLY respond to winks, flirts, etc. from men in the Denver, CO region and ONLY, if you, have posted a picture of yourself. Not into games, so please don't waste my time or yours. Just to make sure you are viewing the truth...I am 51, Blonde, Hazel/Blue Eyes, and the picture of me; shows me in a peach shirt - Head/Shoulder. Thanks for understanding!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree