(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Fun guy : Slightly used, still low miles. Runs ok

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Let's see... I like adventure and travel. I am a big fan on jumping on a plane to anywhere with clear water to Scuba dive. For as much as I golf, I should be WAY better than I am. I know two jokes, and they are hillarious. I am a Leo on the cusp of cancer. That's not one of the two jokes. I am really, really white, and while the sun is not kind to me, I can riverdance with the best of them. I'm a salesguy. If you asked me what I wanted to be when I was a kid, Salesman would have been a good way down the list. Still, I have a natural ability to communicate ideas, and am great at thinking on my feet, so here I am. Sometimes I feel like I should post My W-2 as my profile picture. Probably generate more interest than a picture of me shoveling cake into my mouth. I am not looking for casual hook-ups, rather trying to find someone with similar goals and interests with whom I can build a little empire. I'm also not a jealous type, nor am I controlling, and do not want to date anyone who is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education