PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Liz

33 | Denver, Colorado

God is good and promises to walk through the storms of life and the sunny days with us!

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Im well me! I love life and am always looking for an adventure. I have moved around a lot in my life and have been back in Colorado for 4 years. I love the outdoors, spending time in the mountains camping or hiking. Im one of those girls who can go play sports or go hiking for the day and then at night be dressed up and ready to go out to have fun. I love being around my family and friends and will help people out when they need it in any way possible. I'm independent and work my butt off to meet my personal goals. I recently got my School Counseling License and cant wait to see where God leads me on this adventure next. I hope to settle down somewhere soon and get established but for now Im in limbo and waiting to see.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any