(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Interested in meeting fun, down to earth, dependable, sweet man!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! I've been living in Colorado for almost three years and I'm originally from the east coast. I grew up in the Northeast and South Florida. I came out here to complete my doctoral training in clinical psychology and I love everything about Colorado, particularly the skiing, overall healthy lifestyle, great restaurants, and fun, down to earth people. I think I'm a pretty easy going person. My friends tell me I'm really laid back. I am loyal, trustworthy, and honest. I can be sacrastic and senstive and I don't take myself too seriously. I would love to find that special person to settle down with and start a family... of course, I realize the dating part comes first and I'm excited about getting to know new people, explore new places, and do new things. My ideal match would be caring, loving, stable, thoughtful, and adventurous. A dry sense of humor would be great and someone who shares a similar background and has similar hopes and dreams. I would also like a man who is smart, not afraid to make a commitment, reliable, predictable, and spontaneous. Although I have not previously dated a man with children, I am very open to this. I know a lot of people who have had success on match, so I figured I will give it a try :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral