(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Don't know what to put here...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Alright, I give in... I put some photos up. I will now attempt to appeal to the right type of man by telling you all of great things about me… without sounding like I’m full of myself? Hmmmm. Well.. I'm a real go-getter. I was raised with a great work ethic and it has served me well. … I own a house, I'm almost done with school (gaaah) and I have a great career in IT. Aside from that it’s probably important for you to know that I’m… Funny (I think so anyways), sweet, caring, active, loyal, affectionate, confident, responsible, sassy, dorky, serious when I need to be, conscientious, ambitious, classy, intelligent, creative, and silly. I keep in shape by going to the gym 3-4 days a week, playing on volleyball leagues whenever I can be, and seasonally I like to mountain bike, hike, and snowboard. I am always game to try something new and I would really like to find someone who is also active, loves to be outdoors, and eats healthy. Other things: -I am a photographer in my spare time, with a real website, and paying clientele. I don’t get to do it as much as I’d like, but plan to do more once I’m done with school. -My family is very important to me as I hope yours is to you. My parents have been married for more then 25 years, and they are my role models/ superheroes. -My parents are in construction so I started using power tools at a very young age... unless it's dangerous, I try to fix something myself before calling a professional. -The environment is important to me... I go out of my may to reduce, repurpose, and recycle. -I mentioned how I like to stay active outdoors but sometime I think it’s great to cuddle up on the couch, watch a movie, and drink lots of wine. A night out on the town is always fun… but not every night. I also enjoy comedy shows, funny plays, art shows, concerts, traveling, and long walks on the beach... And that is my summation… I look forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral