(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Like the outdoors?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Who am I? First and foremost I'm a Woman, freethinker, spirited, independent, smart, and Christian. Second I'm a Mom, protector, healer, teacher, leader and spiritual guide. Third I'm a Daughter, cared for and caring, adored and adoring, respected and respecting, trusted and trusting, Fourth I'm a Sister, trusted bud, fishing pal, canoe mate, partner in crime and smoothie maker. Fifth I'm a Friend, loyal, thoughtful, animated, humorous and climbing partner. and I hope to add... a gf- honest, passionate, generous, spontaneous, flexible, and dedicated. Who am I looking for? A Man, Honest, Ethical, Intelligent, Courageous, Strong, Faithful, Compassionate and Hopeful. I want to b in a relationship where we challenge each other along our life paths. I want to b in a relationship where we dont get caught up in the trappings of societal pressure. I want to live a simple life. I want to live a healthy life. I want to live as drama free and as stress free as I can. More me: I'm laid-back and laugh easily. You might see me as the girl next door with a tomboy streak. I was best friends with the gorgeous girl you dated in high school, she watched your practices while I played sports. In college you and I went scuba diving while she worked on her tan. I was often the last one at rehearsal- determined to get something right. I was a hard worker then and am just as determined now when I chose to b. I set goals and I'm not afraid to make a calculated risk. I have a geeky dork side that borders on clumsy and odd at times, so the fact that I don't take myself too seriously provides serious benefit. More you: You are comfortable in your own skin. You don't need me to complete you or make you happy. You don't require me to account for all my free time, or get alarmed when I dont return a text when my cell phone has died. You have your own guy friends, do your own guy stuff or ask me to join you - however- you are as comfortable as am I. You don't com

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any