(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a partner in crime

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm here to try something completely new. Get out of my social circles and see if I can find a partner in crime. I love my family, friends, and my dog. I am a caring and kind person and I really like to do nice things for other people. My hope is that I can find someone who feels the same kind of happiness from making me happy as I feel when i make someone else happy. I want someone who I can joke around with and laugh but also, when the need is there, have real conversations about life and important things. I am looking for someone who can treat me like a lady but also understand that I like sports, (especially baseball), camping and fishing. I like people who are positive and encouraging but at the same time can be honest with me when I'm in over my head. I would love to travel more and would like someone who would also like to see the world. So here we go! That is the long and short of me now who are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree