(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

I believe in living life to its fullest, but not just for yourself

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

My closest friends would say I am compassionate, loving, kind and funny. I am also very loyal and supportive. My greatest accomplishments are that I moved to Italy without speaking italian or knowing a single person and I fully submersed myself into a new life and culture and I also graduated with high honors from a top-ranked private institution. I am grateful for my friends, family and all the blessings that I have been given. I am hoping to attract a giving, caring, compassionate individual who wants to better the world around them. My social life is very laid back and fun. I enjoy socializing and spending time with friends and family, but I am not into partying all night. I like to just enjoy the people and places around me. I'm not sure exactly what makes me laugh out loud, but I know I love to laugh and I often laugh at myself. I am looking for a relationship that is supportive and balanced. I would love to have a relationship where I can share my dreams and life with my partner and just enjoy being together. I am passionate about the healthcare field, improving the world around me and animals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral