(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


74 | Denver, Colorado

I am looking for an intelligent, open-minded, caring, affectionate man with a great sense of humor and who loves to travel.

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a caring, thoughtful person. I love to read and expand my mind. I love to travel and would like to see the US and Canada from end to end. I am open to any mode of travel and living while doing so. I would like to see more of Europe than I have. I enjoy eating out, but I also enjoy preparing a special (or ordinary) meal and having a cozy evening in. I currently live in uptown Denver, but I'm open to living in a rural setting or suburbs. I really enjoy my spirituality, but I don't have to share that with someone who's willing to let me go my own way and be open to what I believe. I am openly affectionate and want to share that. I want to share with a man who enjoys learning and expanding his mind, a man who enjoys conversation about ideas and concepts. It would be a major plus if he enjoys travel, going out occasionally and staying home as well. I really want someone who is affectionate and is willing to show and share that affection. I love animals and would like to share that trait with someone as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 64 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree