PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Steve

69 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a good guy, sincere, thoughtful, and I like my life.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm still working,and like what I do most of the time, not sure what I would do if retired. I work from home, and enjoy each day as a gift and try to get the most out of it. I have strong family values, and enjoy being a Grandpa, and sturring up the grandkids right before I leave. I play at golf on the weekends with friends and dance a couple of nights a week. I'm also taking west coast swing lessons once a week. I like going to movies, plays and out to dinner, I'ts not always what your doing but who your doing it with. I'ts also not where you live but how you live that matters. I'm open to a relationship where there is mutual attraction and similar life values. The lady I'm looking for must be confident in herself with a good sense of humor. I'm turned off with smokers, and insincerity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college