(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

live. laugh. love.

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok so I really don't like talking about myself but I guess it's kind of necessary for a dating website right? :) Colorado has been my home now for almost 7 years. I'm originally from Rock Island, IL (Quad Cities) and after high school went to University of Iowa where I studied communications and public relations. After moving to Colorado I earned my associates degree to be a vet tech. I worked in clinics for a few years and I now work for a pet insurance company...yes it really exists, lol. Recently I started working as an independent wine consultant in my spare time which is pretty fun (I get paid to go to wine parties and talk about wine...and drink it- not a bad deal if you ask me!) My friends would probably describe me as: laid back, fun loving, reliable, honest, shy at first but outgoing once you get to know me, athletic but feminine, serious at times, good listener, and compassionate. I'm an only child and come from a small family, so people with larger families are always appealing to me....I always wanted brothers and sisters. I have a dry sense of humor and can be very sarcastic when I want to be ;) One of my favorite things to do is go to concerts, especially at Red Rocks :) Some of my favorite music is Incubus, 311, Sublime, Ray Lamontagne, Jack Johnson, Sarah McLachlan, Adele, Jason Aldean Lady Antebellum, Ludacris, Drake, etc. My favorite TV shows are Weeds, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, The Office, That 70's Show, Family Guy, True Blood, and Eastbound and Down. The reason I"m here is mainly because I'm tired of the bar scene and wanted to try a different way of meeting people. **PLEASE do not contact me if you: have a lot of drama in your life/love drama, consider yourself a "thug", are super religious, are a big partier/drinker, are a "meathead"/Jersey Shore type", are a stoner/skater/surfer dude, wear skinny jeans, white sunglasses and pink shirts with popped collars (you know what I'm talking about). I'm looking to meet cool peopl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any