(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

It's time to have fun.

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi there, About me: Have 4 sons who all live in the area and are out on their own. It's always fun when we get together. We enjoy the football season and usually watch several games together. I enjoyed a successful career and am now ready to see what the next chapter in life brings. No formal "game plan", more of a "do what sounds good at the time approach." I recently bought a truck and travel trailer so road trips around the country are in the near future. Also would like to visit other countries. You will find me to be honest, a good communicator, with a strong value system and integrity. I would throw in, there's a little bit of ornery, just to keep things interesting. I enjoy all the usual things, but prefer the out of doors to formal. I do however, clean up well enough not to embarrass you. There are no preconceived ideas about who I want to meet. We will enjoy each others company, have fun together and not add stress to each others lives.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral