PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeff

38 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone to enjoy Colorado and the world with.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me? Well this is always fun. So I am not a tough guy type person, like all aspects of life. Enjoy cooking, outdoors, relaxing days/nights, going out from time to time with friends, lake days, get togethers in random locations, spending the weekend in the mountains, camping, skiing, rafting, going to concerts, events, games, hikes, festivals. Pretty much everything as long as I am in good company, which could be friends, but love to have a significant other to have fun with. I love taking care of someone, making them laugh, smile, and enjoy whatever is going on. Random road trips are awesome, and vacations :) I grew up with great family morals and my family taught me how to treat people with respect and common sense and I expect the same in return. I sometimes put others first a little too much, but thats because I enjoy taking care of people. Especially my "significant other" if I were to have one. I am new to Colorado and have been here on and off for 3yrs total, but was born here. I grew up in Canada but have spent the last 11 yrs since college in the United States from Hawaii to California to Colorado and Florida. Colorado is where I always wanted to call home I just had to see other places before doing so. This state has so much to offer and I want to exlore it and beyond its boundaries as well enjoy the fun city things to do in Denver. I absolutely love animals but most of all dogs, my little girl is important to me along with my family. Although they live far away, I try to see them when possible and talk to them as much as I can to keep family part of my life. I can be serious when I need to be, but def won't loose the desire to enjoy life and what it offers. If all this interests you, please lets talk and see where it goes. Thanks for reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral