(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

A good personality is very attractive.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am hard working and driven by the opportunities provided by an honest living and planning accordingly. I have everything I could ever desire and my proudest testament to hard work was purchasing my first home at age 23. My optimal mate would be honest to a fault as communication is not only key, it’s fun to love your best friend and be able to share both simple and difficult conversations. I don't get upset easily and would like to hang out with someone who has similar temperament. Being silly makes me laugh out loud and a sense of humor is very attractive. I like tall, dark, handsome, crafty men. A man’s man who’s confident enough to be sensitive, loving and still go outside and build a shed if need be. I like it when a man has a head full of hair and an afternoon shadow after shaving that morning…not sure what that means but for some reason it’s really attractive. I'm considered a jack of all trades. I like doing everything from carpentry to the most feminine actives. I've built things from scratch (designing the plans) that look better than manufactured pieces and have every power tool in my shed...the ability is hereditary. I'm a girls girl and dress and behave like one. I don’t appreciate woman that don’t like other woman and have zero girlfriends that are catty. My best friends now and growing up are two guys, one since age 11. That experience has grounded me for life as I think I understand both sides of the fence and I love the differences between men and women. My hobbies include golf (I have been on my company golf league for 8 yrs. and ran the program for a season), scrapbooking, exercising, dancing (at home…anywhere and I’m not that good, but that’s why I go out when I do), fishing, being outdoors, spending time with family and friends, renovating real-estate properties, and anything for a good cause. I’m in the process of founding a non-profit organization to benefit children in rural areas. I’ll finish with a statement a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any