(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I need someone to go barefoot running with!!! and surfing, hiking, swimming, traveling, coffee, and grab a few beers afterwards.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hey, my name is Troy. I live on Capital Hill in Denver. I moved here currently from San Diego and its good to be back home in Colorado. I love Surfing and the beach, but i moved here to be in the mountains and around mountain people again. I love barefoot running, hiking, riding bicycles, food, culture, cooking, music, movies, nutrition, strength training, playing guitar, singing, hmmmm... hanging out with friends, drinking some micro brews and shooting pool. I have surfed all over southern cali, the gulf of mexico, Kuai, up and down the oregon coast, and hopefully all over the world someday!! Right now i am working as a Barista at a really great coffee shop in the Cherry Creek area. For the most part i have always worked in the natural food market industry, but have always wanted to get more involved with espresso and coffee. It first got my interest when i lived Portland for three years, and they had and amazing coffee and cafe culture there. So after moving back to San Diego for the surf for a year i decided why not move back to Colorado and get a barista job... and i did... and i love it. I would definitely love to own and run my own espresso cafe someday. I am a outgoing person, and i really love being around people. I am very active, and i try and take good care of my health. I eat pretty much whole foods... but i still like to go out and live and eat. I love traditional food from any culture. I will probably try anything. I have studied nutrition and primitive diets since i was 17. I was originally going to try and become a classical naturopath or exercise physiologist, but never made it back to school. I ended up just moving around and meeting as many people possible. I have lived in the San Diego area four times, Austin for a year, Portland for three years. I have never been outside the north american continent... sadly. I really want to see europe, south america, central america, new zealand, and many more places. When i lived in Austin, TX i worked

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school